Vorstand

Eric Borger

1. Vorstandsvorsitzender

vs1@tria-team.com


Ulrich Heinze

2. Vorstandsvorsitzender

vs2@tria-team.com


Annette Ebeling

Kassenwart

kassenwart@tria-team.com


Max Holtkamp

Abteilungsleiter Schwimmen

schwimmen@tria-team.com


Markus Becker

Abteilungsleiter Rad

rad@tria-team.com


Marcel Seip-Klüber

Abteilungsleiter Laufen

laufen@tria-team.com


Erwin Völker

Sportwart

sportwart@tria-team.com


Petra Krauss

Materialwart

Petra.krauss310@gmail.com


Raffael Berger

Pressewart

presse@tria-team.com


Helma Wörner

Schriftführer

schriftfuehrer@tria-team.com


Peter Kern

Renndirektor

kernpeter@arcor.de

Stefanie Becker

Mitgliederbetreuung

steffi@tria-team.com